close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.



Zach Tirrell, Chair (term expires 2026)
William Bolton, Vice-Chair (term expires 2025)
Maryann Barnsley (term expires 2026)
Neil McIver (term expires 2025)
Theodore Wisniewski (term expires 2027)

You can contact the Selectboard by emailing The email will be forwarded to all BOS members. The Select Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 5:00 PM.

Please see the events calendar for more information.

**Select Board Committee Assignments**
Maryann Barnsley – Economic Development, Plymouth Village Water & Sewer Commission, Parking Committee
William Bolton – Campus/Community Council (CCC), Energy Commission, Lakes Region Planning Commission, Pemi River Local Advisory Committee Representative
Neil McIver – Planning Board BOS Representative, Conservation Commission, Economic Development, PVWSD/Town Infrastructure Committee
Zach Tirrell – Alternate Planning Board BOS Representative, Capital Improvement Committee, Lakes Region Planning Commission, Plymouth School District
Theodore Wisniewski – Advisory Budget Committee, Campus/Community Council (CCC), Parks & Rec Commission, Pemi-Baker Regional School District

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Selectboard Strategic Priorities1 document

  • Selectboard Strategic Priorities 2023-2024
    document seq 0.00